[UPDATE] The maintenance break is over on 17th Feb 18:05 GMT (UTC + 0)


There will be a maintenance break in our services on Sunday, February 17th 2019 at 

  • 16:00 GMT (UTC +0)
  • 11 a.m. EST (UTC -5)
  • 17:00 CET (UTC +1)
  • 18:00 Finnish time (UTC +2)
  • 03:00 AEDT (UTC +11 on Feb 18th).


The estimated duration is 2 hours. 


During the break, establishing new connections from Keys to Locks and from Locks to VCLs won’t be possible. Also, Key users may see Locks as offline. All active VPN connections will be unaffected.


We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause you.