Removing the serializations from the Lock requires a working internet connection for the Lock.
Log in to the Lock’s browser interface as the admin user.
- You can remove all serializations at once from the Lock on the page Settings > Reset and restore > Reset serializations. *Note that doing this remotely will cause your Key to lose all connectivity to the Lock.
- If you want to remove individual serializations, first go to Settings > Keys and Locks page.
- Find the Sub Key or Sub Lock you want to remove, select the checkbox “Remove this connection” and press Save
- You can not remove Keys with serialization rights (Master or Backup Keys) via this method, they need to be removed via Master Key.